Board Members

Executive Members

The executive committee is made up of the following board members:
President, Vice President of Operations, Vice President of Soccer, Secretary, and Treasurer.

Board Meeting

WVYSL board meetings are held every 4th Tuesday 7:30 pm. Please contact one of the board members for the location of the meeting.

Board Members

TitleNameemail
PresidentTed Wakayamapresident@wvysl.org
VP OperationsAndrew Hadidianvpo@wvysl.org
VP SoccerScott Hughesvps@wvysl.org
TreasurerBob O’Connortreasurer@wvysl.org
SecretaryCJ Napolitanosecretary@wvysl.org
RegistrarAngie Lynchregistrar@wvysl.org
Competitive
Coordinator
Eric Paulsoncomp@wvysl.org
Recreational
Coordinator
Kerry Washingtonrec@wvysl.org
Referee CoordinatorScott Sawyerreferee@wvysl.org
SchedulerGlenna Mayoscheduler@wvysl.org
Volunteer CoordinatorAudrey Aranciovolunteer@wvysl.org

Organizational Chart and Job Descriptions

Organizational Chart

Job Descriptions