Board Members

Executive Members

The executive committee is made up of the following board members:
President, Vice President of Operations, Vice President of Soccer, Secretary, and Treasurer.

Board Meeting

WVYSL board meetings are held every 4th Tuesday 7:30 pm. Please contact one of the board members for the location of the meeting.

Board Members

TitleNameemail
PresidentAndrew Hadidianpresident@wvysl.org
VP OperationsOpenvpo@wvysl.org
VP SoccerDean Eyersvps@wvysl.org
TreasurerSaul Altabettreasurer@wvysl.org
SecretaryCJ Napolitanosecretary@wvysl.org
RegistrarLeticia Moranregistrar@wvysl.org
Recreational CoordinatorTed Wakayamarec@wvysl.org
Referee CoordinatorScott Sawyerreferee@wvysl.org
SchedulerGlenna Mayoscheduler@wvysl.org
Volunteer CoordinatorKen Caivolunteer@wvysl.org
Communications DirectorTami Hutchinsoncommunications@wvysl.org

Organizational Chart and Job Descriptions

Organizational Chart

Job Descriptions