Calendar

August 4, 2014

N/A

Category: TrainingReferee Level 8 - Almaden

9731 - 2015 GRADE 8 ENTRY LEVEL REFEREE COURSE
Date / Time
• Mon, Aug 4 5:45pm - 8:45pm
• Tue, Aug 5 5:45pm - 8:45pm
• Mon, Aug 11 5:45pm - 8:45pm
• Tue, Aug 12 5:45pm - 8:45pm
• Mon, Aug 18 5:45pm - 8:45pm
• Tue, Aug 19 5:45pm - 8:45pm
(Must attend ALL sessions)

ALMADEN COMMUNITY CENTER
6445 CAMDEN AVE
SAN JOSE CA
D: SOUTH REGION

Venue Contact
Name: TOM TILMANT
Email: referee.avysl@gmail.com
Phone: (408) 427-7454

Referee Level 8 - Almaden

N/A

Category: TrainingReferee Level 8 - Santa Clara

• Mon, Aug 4 6:00pm - 9:00pm
• Wed, Aug 6 6:00pm - 9:00pm
• Thu, Aug 7 6:00pm - 9:00pm
• Mon, Aug 11 6:00pm - 9:00pm
• Wed, Aug 13 6:00pm - 9:00pm
• Thu, Aug 14 6:00pm - 9:00pm
(Must attend ALL sessions)

SANTA CLARA YOUTH SOCCER PARK
5020 STARS AND STRIPES DR
SANTA CLARA CA
D: SOUTH REGION
Official: New, 08

Venue Contact
Name: ROBERT SHERMAN
Email: soccergeezer@gmail.com or rsherman@stanford.edu
Phone: (408) 249-1033 or (650) 723-1263

Referee Level 8 - Santa Clara